close
Translated by Google
Pilar E
2020-10-16
I loved it! It has exceeded all my expectations.
Translated by Google
Erik P
2020-10-14
Super happy, highly recommended
Translated by Google
Teresa B
2020-10-13
Everything perfect, the service, the quality and the shipping!

All reviews

Read what some of our customers are saying about us...

star star star star star 4.8/5

Kristin C.
2020-10-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great and fast service. I am very happy and will shop more
Star map poster
Marianne L.
2020-10-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The quality is superb, really satisfied. Thank you!
Map poster
Patrik B.
2020-10-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast delivery
Star map poster
zoom_in
C L.
2020-10-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Aquarelle sketch
Laura K.
2020-10-21
star star star star star
High quality print with fantastic detail. Looks stunning in our home office
Map poster
Stephan L.
2020-10-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied, I recommend
Skyline poster
Josefine E.
2020-10-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Good shopping experience. Great posters and fast delivery.
Map poster
Emma G.
2020-10-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster. Shipping was faster than expected.
Star map poster
Gunilla R.
2020-10-17
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
The package arrived damaged, the roll was completely broken and the poster could not be used. Incredibly disappointed after waiting for a whole week, it comes out like this. Want my money back because we have no use for it anymore. Horrible experience, will never shop here again!
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are of course very sorry to hear about this and can assure you that we take these kind of things very seriously. Our packaging standards have been refined many times, over many years and it is now extremely rare for breakages or damage to occur. On those rare occasions when incidents do happen we strive to ensure that your collection and replacement are organised immediately and shipped back out on a priority service without any fuss. We will gladly issue you a full refund for your order and send you our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Map poster
Pilar E.
2020-10-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I loved it! It has exceeded all my expectations.
Map poster
Erik P.
2020-10-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super happy, highly recommended
Wedding poster
Teresa B.
2020-10-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything perfect, the service, the quality and the shipping!
Star map poster
Diede F.
2020-10-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Good quality print and shipped quickly. Very satisfied!
Map poster
zoom_in
Enzo P.
2020-10-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
LOVE IT! So heavenly good service and quality of the portrait. The best thing about Louvenir is that they first send a draft to see if you like it and then they send it away. Definitely 10/10!
Gambler portrait
Nora E.
2020-10-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Many thanks for fantastic customer service. Have already recommended the site to others!
Map poster
Charlotte L.
2020-10-10
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything went well
Star map poster
Martin C.
2020-10-09
star star star star star
Beautiful, very professional poster. Delivery within a week, as expected.
Star map poster
Dina B.
2020-10-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
It arrived on schedule. The paper is thick and of excellent quality!
Map poster
Philippe G.
2020-10-07
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very happy with this purchase
Birth poster
Anders Ø.
2020-10-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice online store with many great products. The quality is top notch and fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Map poster
Alice G.
2020-10-05
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great poster idea. We are super satisfied !!!
Star map poster
Joan R.
2020-10-03
star star star_border star_border star_border
No frame was included! It arrived in a roll and we had to stress very much to buy a frame before the wedding.
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you expected a frame to be included. We do not sell frames and always recommend our customers to buy a frame locally so they can get it for a much better price than the unnecessary shipping cost it would require.
Wedding poster
Santiago H.
2020-10-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I loved everything, as expected
Map poster
Pascal A.
2020-10-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Incredibly fine posters in beautiful material that shines with quality. A big thank you to an exemplary customer service with great customer interest. My package was delayed by Postnord and Louvenir s customer service updated me regularly. Just nice words from me, thank you very much !!!
Star map poster
Erich W.
2020-10-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Ordered twice and completely satisfied!
Map poster
Lone E.
2020-09-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Easy to order and fast delivery
Map poster
Adrian C.
2020-09-29
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast delivery and in cardboard tube, very well packaged.
Birth poster
Emelie L.
2020-09-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Am so happy, the star map looks so nice in reality
Star map poster
Jasmijn L.
2020-09-28
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice poster, nothing to criticize.
Map poster
Phillip D.
2020-09-28
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Great poster - but quite expensive
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found the price to be a bit expensive. We use a premium-quality fine art paper (200gsm) that is designed for archival storage. The paper is acid-free and lignin-free to guarantee it will not yellow with age and are tested to be light resistant for at least 100 years. We have chosen to only use premium materials so that our customers can appreciate their artworks for many years to come.
Map poster
G U.
2020-09-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Excellent quality, really very good, thank you!
Star map poster
Marjolein L.
2020-09-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I have indeed just received my package in perfect condition!
Wedding poster
Pedro F.
2020-09-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast and professional service. Highly recommended.
Map poster
Karin O.
2020-09-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Completely satisfied with my purchase !!!
Star map poster
Katja L.
2020-09-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied!
Map poster
Sabrina F.
2020-09-23
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
It takes a while to get there. Otherwise, very happy!
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. When it comes to custom posters, it takes a few days to produce the artwork and send it out compared to standard products that are ready in the warehouse. But, these days we are not experiencing any significant delays. Though given the current situation things can change quickly and we do our best to update the estimated delivery times. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase.
Star map poster
Michael U.
2020-09-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great idea! Good quality and fast delivery.
Definition poster
zoom_in
Agnès C.
2020-09-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Magnificent! Original decoration. The whole family is delighted. Thank you to the entire Louvenir team.
Captain portrait
Christian B.
2020-09-22
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Delivery took some time but that is understandable enough. Will buy again without hesitation
Map poster
Lúcia P.
2020-09-21
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The posters are of excellent quality !!!
Star map poster
Simon C.
2020-09-21
star star star star star
Very impressed, looks great and I can't wait to give away the present!
Wedding poster
zoom_in
Lilian L.
2020-09-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Got a birthday present and I love it!
Aquarelle sketch
Vera P.
2020-09-19
star star star star star
Stunning print and the delivery was just in time for my boyfriends birthday
Map poster
Angela R.
2020-09-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
High quality product. I recommend!
Birth poster
Lena E.
2020-09-18
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
The delivery took a few days longer than I hoped but I am super happy with my poster!
Star map poster
Anna K.
2020-09-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The quality is excellent!
Map poster
Miranda T.
2020-09-16
star star star star star
Ordered it as an anniversary gift and it was a huge surprise for my husband. So unexpected. We both love it!
Star map poster
Tania d.
2020-09-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All perfect; I will buy again!
Star map poster
Roger L.
2020-09-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Took about a week to get the order home. The result was beyond expectations
Map poster
Manfred E.
2020-09-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The ordering process was very simple and quick to carry out. My posters arrived very quickly and the quality is also good.
Star map poster
zoom_in
Isabel F.
2020-09-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I LOVE IT!! Super good quality and good service. Thank you very much!
Royal couple II portrait
Niels L.
2020-09-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice thick paper. Very happy with my purchase!
Map poster
Alexandra D.
2020-09-13
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Good quality and fast shipping
Birth poster
Inger W.
2020-09-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We are super satisfied, the poster is just as beautiful as we imagined, thank you very much!
Wedding poster
Sarah W.
2020-09-12
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
The material is bit what i expected, it doesn’t come with frame and it arrived broken!! I feel sad and mad!! 35€
Louvenir replied:
We are so sorry to hear that your poster arrived damaged. This is of course not acceptable and we can confirm that a new replacement poster will be sent out with express delivery. If you have any questions or queries, please let us know. Kind regards, Marie /Customer Service
Star map poster
Filippa I.
2020-09-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fine paper and good print
Map poster
Carla P.
2020-09-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super fast service
Map poster
Eveliina R.
2020-09-07
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Good and fast delivery. I was happy with my purchase
Star map poster
Pénélope V.
2020-09-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The delivery was fast and the poster is perfect
Map poster
Hélder B.
2020-09-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Above my expectations. Five star professionals
Coordinate poster
Anders P.
2020-09-05
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
When we received the first shipment, one poster was damaged, they just sent out a new one. So a super good customer service.
Star map poster
Sara B.
2020-09-04
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Good
Star map poster
Sophia L.
2020-09-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good quality. I will definitely order there again!
Wedding poster
Ralf H.
2020-09-03
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Problem-free
Map poster
Karin P.
2020-09-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The map is incredibly nice where we are even surprised at how good the quality is. The paper is thick and the colors are so nice. Thank you Louvenir we are very happy!
Map poster
Nicole C.
2020-09-02
star star star star star
Thoroughly pleasant experience from our first email to receiving the star map. We will be back soon :)
Star map poster
Joana N.
2020-08-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Five-star professionals - 100% recommend
Star map poster
D L.
2020-08-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Perfect *****
Map poster
Sanne P.
2020-08-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast delivery and easy to order
Star map poster
Beatriz L.
2020-08-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All perfect! Thank you very much.
Wedding poster
Paula M.
2020-08-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All good, I am happy with Louvenir
Map poster
Lukas Z.
2020-08-27
star star star_border star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Package received, but the box was open. Posters received was damaged !!!
Louvenir replied:
I am so sorry to hear that your package was opened upon arrival and that your posters arrived damaged. This is of course not acceptable and we will send you a replacement package with express shipping immediately. I send you our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Star map poster
Jamie R.
2020-08-26
star star star star star
Very pleased with the quality. Far better than expected!
Star map poster
Ahmad S.
2020-08-26
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
I like my map. Good paper
Map poster
zoom_in
Cassandra H.
2020-08-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I LOVE ! The portrait is simply magnificent, the service is fast, efficient and very professional! I highly recommend ! Thank you !
Aquarelle sketch
Kezia L.
2020-08-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Satisfied with the quality and speed of delivery. Really enjoyed.
Star map poster
Lars N.
2020-08-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super satisfied customer
Map poster
Anne I.
2020-08-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful posters, perfectly packaged
Map poster
S W.
2020-08-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
thanks thanks thanks
Star map poster
Irena B.
2020-08-21
star star star star star
Absolutely gorgeous print. We will be back :)
Wedding poster
K B.
2020-08-21
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast delivery, excellent quality and TOP service
Definition poster
Jessica Ö.
2020-08-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied with the quality +++++
Star map poster
Giselle O.
2020-08-19
star star star star star
High-quality prints. I would buy again for sure.
Zodiac poster
Luc E.
2020-08-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Compliant order, good quality
Wedding poster
P C.
2020-08-18
star star star star star_border
Delivery took a few days more than expected. Customer service was helpful and informative. Maps look great and the paper feels very thick. All in all a positive experience.
Map poster
Robert B.
2020-08-17
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Great stuff
Star map poster
Pia R.
2020-08-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great experience - Everything in order!
Star map poster
Jean-Olivier L.
2020-08-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied. Thank you so much.
Map poster
Ingemar K.
2020-08-15
star star star star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
The post office lost my package. Got a new package after contact with customer service, but that of course lowers the rating.
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for your review. We send you our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the package being lost by the delivery courier. We hope that you are happy with the quality of the poster and will be back again so we can prove that normally things work out well when ordering from us.
Wedding poster
Monika K.
2020-08-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice prints and fast delivery!
Map poster
Janne D.
2020-08-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
It turned out to be a very appreciated wedding gift!
Star map poster
Nicolas R.
2020-08-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good customer service
Map poster
Karen P.
2020-08-12
star star star star star
Super helpful customer service who answered quickly and helped us change our design after we ordered.
Star map poster
Sergio L.
2020-08-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very beautiful and of quality, I recommend 100%
Map poster
Frank C.
2020-08-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I am very happy with my purchase from Louvenir
Star map poster
P N.
2020-08-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast and professional processing and delivery.
Wedding poster
Yllen M.
2020-08-10
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I loved it, very good quality !!!
Star map poster
Chloe G.
2020-08-10
star star star star star
Very good quality and quick delivery!
Coordinate poster
Cassie T.
2020-08-09
star star star star star
Exactly as described and what I wanted
Map poster
Aurore S.
2020-08-07
star star star star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Delivery time longer than advertised.
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. The delivery time estimates shown are based on information we receive from our delivery couriers and are usually very accurate but, of course unforeseen circumstances may occur that cause delays for some orders. We are of course very sorry to hear that your order was delayed but, hope you were happy with the quality of the artwork.
Star map poster
Kirstein M.
2020-08-06
star star star star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Wrong delivery of a poster. The customer service responded immediately and the new delivery was made very quickly.
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We send you our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused and are glad to hear that the replacement poster arrived quickly.
Map poster
Helga K.
2020-08-05
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Absolutely great! Good quality posters.
Map poster
Kim H.
2020-08-05
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really nice poster. Fast delivery!
Birth poster
Debra M.
2020-08-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Just do it!
Coordinate poster
Mia L.
2020-08-04
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Good quality paper and print. Would have been nice if you could buy a frame as well.
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality and appreciate your feedback about frames. At the moment we feel that the cost of shipping with frames would be too high that it would not be worthwhile for our customers and rather recommend them to buy a frame locally. Kind regards, LOUVENIR
Wedding poster
Ramir O.
2020-08-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Good product quality, I liked it a lot
Star map poster
Femke v.
2020-08-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful material. Is beautiful in the house :)
Star map poster
Johan D.
2020-08-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good customer service. The goods arrived in good condition. Highly recommended!
Star map poster
Helder F.
2020-08-02
star star star star star_border
Posters arrived quicker than expected - however the tracking info on the shipment wasn't correct.
Star map poster
Santiago F.
2020-08-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything a success
Map poster
Jan M.
2020-08-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Cool concept
Henrik S.
2020-07-31
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good quality premium feel
Map poster
Marja L.
2020-07-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful and fine product, fast delivery
Star map poster
Joan O.
2020-07-30
star star star star star
High quality print, well-worth the price!
Birth poster
Kasper M.
2020-07-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast delivery in good packaging
Definition poster
Guiseppa L.
2020-07-28
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Is beautiful. The shipment corresponds to the times indicated.
Map poster
Rikke H.
2020-07-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super well satisfied - have recommended to friends !!!
Map poster
Dieter W.
2020-07-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Ordered twice and completely satisfied
Coordinate poster
Maaike T.
2020-07-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
So beautiful and delivered quickly!
Star map poster
Richard P.
2020-07-25
star star star star star
Very pleased with our map; quality is amazing. I will be purchasing a few more for my office space. Thank you
Map poster
Elena R.
2020-07-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All great, I am delighted
Star map poster
Marja A.
2020-07-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Came quickly and well packaged, so great as a gift
Wedding poster
Jerome I.
2020-07-22
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster. Delivery however a bit long ...
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with your poster. And we are sorry to see that your poster was delivered two days after our estimated delivery time. Unfortunately, delays may occur which is why we only offer estimated delivery times based on the latest information we receive from our shipping couriers. Have a nice day!
Map poster
Judith N.
2020-07-21
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Have already ordered from Louvenir twice. Super fast delivery and top quality! Keep it up :)
Star map poster
Stig L.
2020-07-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super nice poster, came quickly with the mail.
Map poster
Marc D.
2020-07-19
star star star star star_border
Would give five stars if you had PayPal
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have passed your feedback about adding PayPal as a payment option to our management. Have a great day!
Star map poster
Nadine H.
2020-07-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice thick paper. The shipping is super fast. Simply good!
Star map poster
Arild V.
2020-07-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
My order arrived a few days after ordering. Super product quality!
Birth poster
Stephanie C.
2020-07-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very happy
Star map poster
Werner B.
2020-07-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything great. Cool poster
Michelle T.
2020-07-16
star star star star star
Enjoyed designing my map of our neighbourhood. Turned out great!
Map poster
Virginie O.
2020-07-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We are really happy with the quality
Wedding poster
Gunnel K.
2020-07-15
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Would have appreciated if you could frame the posters as well. It is a bit cumbersome to have to order a frame from elsewhere. Otherwise I am pleased
Star map poster
Karen L.
2020-07-15
star star star star star
the customer service is excellent
Star map poster
C R.
2020-07-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
First purchase at Louvenir: Very nice poster, perfect quality, fairly fast delivery ...
Map poster
Felicia G.
2020-07-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Excellent quality & arrived in a very short time
Wedding poster
Carla V.
2020-07-12
star star star star star
Looks amazing on my wall
Map poster
Martina R.
2020-07-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Bought several times, always satisfied
Map poster
Trine B.
2020-07-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super nice, fast delivery. Really a good experience!
Star map poster
Peter D.
2020-07-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Can only recommend!
Nuria L.
2020-07-10
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Many thanks
Star map poster
Jill R.
2020-07-10
star star star star star
The poster turned out even better than we had hoped. The illustration is stunning and we have honestly never seen such thick poster paper. Great buy, will be back :)
Birth poster
Mona I.
2020-07-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super easy to order. Fast and good quality
Map poster
Niels F.
2020-07-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Many options in personalizing the poster, it looks very nice
Star map poster
Raquel B.
2020-07-08
star star star star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Im a bit disappointed, first with the shipping delay that has taken 3 weeks, for the price the shipping should be faster, in fact I bought it on June 17 and until June 23 they did not send it, which delayed more his arrival. On the other hand, I did not like the paper, it did have a high grammage, because it is a print on cardboard as it is, but the paper does not have that slight gloss that you expect in this type of print, it is matte matte, zero gloss as if it Print yourself on stationery in your neighborhood on cardboard. The surrounding frame is very small, so putting a frame on the outside eats the design a lot. The only good thing I can say is that they use a good database, because in my case it was a town and it comes out with many details like green areas, etc. and it lets you expand the design a lot. But in general I would not repeat unless they change the type of paper.
Louvenir replied:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We send you our sincerest apologies that your order was so delayed; unfortunately there were some production and delivery delays during the period you ordered due to the COVID-19 situation. We were just as frustrated as you about this as we of course always want to offer our customers the fastest possible shipping. Fortunately the situation is better now and we are not experiencing any such serious delays. Thank you for your feedback about the paper - as you said, we do use a matte paper instead of a glossy one as, we find that it is more suited for giclée printing that is used for fine art prints where the colors last over 100 years if stored correctly. Perhaps in the future we can offer a glossy type also, to accommodate those that prefer it to matte paper. Have a lovely summer!
Map poster
Wanda V.
2020-07-07
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Neat feedback about delivery.
Ilse S.
2020-07-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
No comments
Wedding poster
Margit L.
2020-07-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Easy and recipient were satisfied
Star map poster
Fredrik W.
2020-07-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Top quality and fast service
Zodiac poster
Charles M.
2020-07-04
star star star star star
Remarkable print and delivery within a week to Perth
Star map poster
Nina K.
2020-07-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast delivery
Birth poster
Sara S.
2020-07-02
star star star star star
Fast delivery and perfect item in every detail.
Thank you!
Wedding poster
Angela U.
2020-07-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All perfect
Star map poster
Alain L.
2020-07-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
very beautiful rendering. I highly recommend!!!
Map poster
Kurt L.
2020-06-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything went well
Map poster
Marcel G.
2020-06-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied; I recommend
Star map poster
Camilla B.
2020-06-28
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Top service
Wedding poster
Helen O.
2020-06-27
star star star star star
Love it... It looks beautiful in our living room :)
Star map poster
Gabrielle N.
2020-06-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast and perfect delivery
Star map poster
Tom C.
2020-06-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very fast delivery!
Zodiac poster
Marianne Å.
2020-06-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice poster super happy with everything
Map poster
Phillip D.
2020-06-25
star star star star star
Good job
Diane B.
2020-06-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very happy with the beautiful posters
Map poster
Jessica L.
2020-06-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Thick and fine paper. We are very happy with the nice painting
Birth poster
Marine V.
2020-06-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I think it is a beautiful poster. Very satisfied with purchase!
Star map poster
Patrick B.
2020-06-24
star star star star star
Very helpful customer service that answered promptly.
Star map poster
Kylie G.
2020-06-23
star star star star star
Stunning details on the map. Arrived within a week which was very impressive
Map poster
Lene W.
2020-06-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super great! Clear recommendation from here
Star map poster
Bernhard M.
2020-06-21
star star star star star_border
Giving it four out of five as it arrived a few days late. It is well made though, feels proper
Star map poster
Adrian L.
2020-06-21
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
I had requested a home delivery and I had to go to a service point ...
Map poster
Isabel M.
2020-06-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The quality is incredible. Thank you!
Map poster
James H.
2020-06-19
star star star star star
Stunning quality print, fast delivery
Coordinate poster
Kristina A.
2020-06-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very high quality and fast delivery
Star map poster
Manuela F.
2020-06-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Quick and excellent service
Definition poster
Bettina L.
2020-06-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster, all in all I am very happy !!!
Map poster
Maike B.
2020-06-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really happy with it!
Wedding poster
Natalie M.
2020-06-18
star star star star star
Exceptional quality - much better than we hoped for. 5/5
Zodiac poster
Eva R.
2020-06-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very appreciated gift
Star map poster
Silvia N.
2020-06-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fantastic product, fully satisfied
Map poster
Frieda W.
2020-06-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
In one word Top! We are very satisfied with the whole line
Star map poster
Frédéric C.
2020-06-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Met my expectations. Thank you
Map poster
Irene P.
2020-06-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The product met expectations. I would buy again
Wedding poster
Anne L.
2020-06-12
star star star star star_border
Nice quality but, I would like to be able to zoom out more.
Map poster
Christina W.
2020-06-11
star star star star star
Great product and prompt delivery
Birth poster
Giselle R.
2020-06-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice design. We would order from Louvenir again at any time.
Map poster
Marie-Jeanne D.
2020-06-10
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good experience, delighted with our order
Star map poster
Martin E.
2020-06-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast and good service.
Map poster
Roberta P.
2020-06-07
star star star star star_border
We ordered a wedding poster for our best friends daughters wedding. Everybody loved the drawing. Would have been nice if we could order a frame too.
Wedding poster
Louise R.
2020-06-07
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super great! And fast delivery
Map poster
Michael P.
2020-06-06
star star star star star
10/10 Thanks Lisa for your fantastic service :)
Star map poster
Belén R.
2020-06-05
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Spectacular! I love it
Zodiac poster
Jeanne T.
2020-06-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Perfect, I recommend :)
Definition poster
Terry N.
2020-06-04
star star star star star
Very impressed with the paper
Map poster
Frank R.
2020-06-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything perfect, always a great gift idea
Map poster
Palle C.
2020-06-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fine product
Birth poster
Angela C.
2020-06-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
the poster is gorgeous, fully satisfied
Star map poster
Aini T.
2020-06-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast and reliable
Map poster
Bethanie G.
2020-06-02
star star star star star
Wonderful service that helped us get it just right. Quality was also much higher than we expected. Thanks so much!!!
Wendy O.
2020-06-01
star star star star star
I absolutely love my star map poster. Thanks!
Star map poster
Saskia K.
2020-05-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice posters. Everything went smoothly.
Map poster
Martin C.
2020-05-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful product. Super happy!
Star map poster
Giulia O.
2020-05-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful posters full of love !!!
Wedding poster
Carmen L.
2020-05-28
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All great i am delighted
Coordinate poster
Peter D.
2020-05-28
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great quality and great customer service. Very satisfied!
Birth poster
Milly W.
2020-05-27
star star star star star_border
Quick delivery, nice quality. They should offer frames tho
Map poster
James U.
2020-05-26
star star star star star
Perfect experience from point of purchase, to delivery of my poster.
Map poster
Karina S.
2020-05-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Best quality
Star map poster
Juan S.
2020-05-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
very original poster
Sol M.
2020-05-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I love it. 100% recommendable
Star map poster
Françoise L.
2020-05-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
2nd time i ordered, always satisfied
Map poster
Beatrice U.
2020-05-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The poster is magnificent. Thank you
Birth poster
Paula L.
2020-05-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Delivery within the agreed time
Map poster
Luca B.
2020-05-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster! Thanks
Birth poster
Nikolai W.
2020-05-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super happy. Highly recommended!
Star map poster
Camille E.
2020-05-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
superb thank you
Map poster
Gunilla M.
2020-05-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The second time we order and we are fully satisfied again :)
Star map poster
Jack G.
2020-05-19
star star star star star
Fast delivery to Melbourne, the paper has an excellent quality
Map poster
Amelie T.
2020-05-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Superb poster of good quality
Wedding poster
Sabine M.
2020-05-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Love your products
Coordinate poster
Anja W.
2020-05-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great quality and a nice gift idea!
Birth poster
Richard P.
2020-05-16
star star star star star_border
Overall we are very pleased with our star map. Quality was much better than expected. The delivery was a bit late but only by a few days.
Star map poster
Rita A.
2020-05-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Quick service and great posters
Map poster
Charlie T.
2020-05-14
star star star star star
Love the personalisation and amazing quality!
Angelique F.
2020-05-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very very nice poster and good quality.
Star map poster
Claudia N.
2020-05-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything perfect - Highly recommended !!!
Map poster
Ulla R.
2020-05-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We are so pleased that we are going to order one to give away as a wedding present.
Wedding poster
Rakel C.
2020-05-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Excellent, we are very pleased.
Skyline poster
Hans D.
2020-05-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really nice poster!
Star map poster
Larissa A.
2020-05-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
It's great - the quality is amazing!
Map poster
Julie R.
2020-05-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very well done
Birth poster
Stephanie O.
2020-05-07
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything is great. It is beautiful
Star map poster
Laura M.
2020-05-07
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster, fully satisfied.
Wedding poster
Charlotte E.
2020-05-07
star star star star star
Gave a map of Auckland to my husband for our anniversary since our flights got cancelled due to the whole lockdown. He absolutely loved it
Map poster
Börje R.
2020-05-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Superb quality and timely delivery
Map poster
Jørgen H.
2020-05-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful product and super service!
Birth poster
Noeme D.
2020-05-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice original gift
Coordinate poster
Christoph B.
2020-05-05
star star star star star_border
Nice quality but delivery was delayed by almost one week which is why i give 4 stars.
Wedding poster
Fanny B.
2020-05-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The sky map is sublime, I recommend a lot
Star map poster
Karim R.
2020-05-03
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast dispatch and delivery
Map poster
Monica K.
2020-05-02
star star star star star
Star map poster
Anna L.
2020-05-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very successful present with fast delivery
Birth poster
Julia D.
2020-05-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything perfect!!! I am totally satisfied
Map poster
Axel H.
2020-04-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything best !!
Wedding poster
Eric W.
2020-04-29
star star star star star
Friendly customer service and great quality.
Map poster
Karla K.
2020-04-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great products
Gus T.
2020-04-27
star star star star star
Very good quality and a super gift idea.
Star map poster
Laura K.
2020-04-27
star star star star star
We are completely amazed with the poster. Such a cute idea and surely we will love it even more in the years to come
Birth poster
Marianne E.
2020-04-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Delivery took about a week and we are very satisfied with our map
Map poster
Marc M.
2020-04-25
star star star star star_border
The maps looks great, however I would appreciate the option to purchase frames to go along with the maps.
Map poster
Jasmin H.
2020-04-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I am satisfied
Birth poster
Ilse J.
2020-04-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super beautiful poster and fast service
Wedding poster
Jörgen E.
2020-04-23
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Great gift!
Dolores H.
2020-04-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Affischen är magnifik. Snabb leverans + bra förpackning. Jag har inga klagomål. Tack Louvenir
Star map poster
Tessa J.
2020-04-23
star star star star star_border

Overall it worked out well. Order was delayed by a few days but we were surprised that the quality of the paper is so high. Never seen a poster that thick before.
Map poster
Carmen L.
2020-04-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We like it a lot. A precious memory!
Birth poster
Johanna D.
2020-04-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Wonderful concept. I love my star map poster!
Star map poster
Lisa J.
2020-04-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast and good service. Thank you Lisa!
Star map poster
Nils H.
2020-04-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really happy with my three map posters. Stylish design and top quality!
Map poster
Kerstin L.
2020-04-15
star star star star_border star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
The poster was very nice but Postnord should send sms notifications !!! Now I had to wait for several days for a letter in the mailbox to arrive.
Birth poster
Levi K.
2020-04-15
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster, Great Gift !! Very happy with it :)
Wedding poster
Jörg M.
2020-04-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I ordered from Germany. The poster is in a very great quality. And the delivery was quick.
Coordinate poster
Jonah H.
2020-04-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything was great.
Star map poster
João C.
2020-04-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great product
Map poster
Morten H.
2020-04-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Satisfied. Fast delivery
Wedding poster
Martín R.
2020-04-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very competent company. Cheers!
Map poster
Liza D.
2020-04-08
star star star star star
5/5
Map poster
Linus A.
2020-04-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Satisfied with my purchase. Would have been good if one could buy a frame too.
Map poster
Dieter H.
2020-04-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything was great, fully satisfied
Wedding poster
Emma B.
2020-04-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very competent handling. Super quality.
Coordinate poster
Pia R.
2020-04-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
All good! Nothing to complain about
Map poster
Florent R.
2020-03-31
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I am a fan of my poster and I recommend without hesitation !!!
Map poster
Veronica P.
2020-03-31
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Delighted with the purchase. Beautiful :)
Birth poster
Jørgen H.
2020-03-31
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Great posters and good quality but the delivery time could have been faster.
Star map poster
zoom_in
Caroline L.
2020-03-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Isn't my dog adorable? I love it and I recommend you ++++
Countess portrait
Herman S.
2020-03-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fast, uncomplicated, friendly.
Star map poster
Giulia F.
2020-03-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great product and great price
Map poster
Giuseppe R.
2020-03-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Wonderful poster
Coordinate poster
Daniel V.
2020-03-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
My experience with Louvenir has been great. Very pretty star map and super fast shipping.
Star map poster
Hans E.
2020-03-29
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
PostNord under all criticism but Louvenir helped and solved the problems quickly.
Birth poster
Maria L.
2020-03-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Impeccable quality - great gift idea !!!
Map poster
Jane B.
2020-03-29
star star star star star
Absolutely love my star map. Great quality and such a beautiful concept.
Star map poster
Mary D.
2020-03-28
star star star star star
Perfect gift for my husband
Map poster
Carin A.
2020-03-28
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very pleased! Looking forward to hanging it up :)
Wedding poster
Gemma W.
2020-03-27
star star star star star
I love it! Beautiful artwork.
Star map poster
Erik G.
2020-03-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We bought several different maps and all turned out really nice.
Map poster
Emilia W.
2020-03-26
star star star star_border star_border
The poster is nice but the delivery took too long.
Map poster
Noah H.
2020-03-26
star star star star star
Great service! Would definitely order again.
Map poster
Marie L.
2020-03-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice concept and design. Highly recommend !!
Quote poster
zoom_in
Caroline L.
2020-03-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Excellent work!! We ordered two canvas, and we are delighted! Very professional work. Possibility to give your opinion on the draft Very well packed! You can go there with your eyes closed it is necessary when you love your animals;)
Viking portrait
Stephanie W.
2020-03-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I ordered from Austria. Fast shipping and great quality. Thank you
Birth poster
Paul S F.
2020-03-25
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Great customer service! There was a problem with my order, but customer service quickly came up with solutions.
Wedding poster
Lucas V.
2020-03-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super nice poster and super fast service!
Star map poster
Marisol G.
2020-03-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I love it. super pretty
Map poster
Linus I.
2020-03-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Happy and satisfied - thank you!
Birth poster
Håkan N.
2020-03-24
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied with the end result! Better with faster shipping only.
Star map poster
Eino J.
2020-03-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really smooth
Star map poster
Kim I.
2020-03-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice and simple
Birth poster
Liam D.
2020-03-23
star star star star star
Ordered 2 birth posters and they delivered within 3 days to Melbourne. Very happy with the quality of the paper too, really thick.
Birth poster
Jari M.
2020-03-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Sehr zufrieden mit der Sternenkarte. Vielen Dank!
Star map poster
Aase A.
2020-03-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great quality and very good service so not last time I shop with them
Wedding poster
Nick D.
2020-03-22
star star star star star
The map looks fantastic & I can't wait to give it as a present. Definitely gonna order another one.
Map poster
Karin A.
2020-03-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super nice design <3
Map poster
Ida N.
2020-03-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Satisfied - recommended!
Star map poster
Juliette R.
2020-03-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Poster of very good quality; no complaints !
Star map poster
Hasse S.
2020-03-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Good in both quality and the whole order process.
Star map poster
Fanny I.
2020-03-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice poster and design
Map poster
Roman G.
2020-03-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything is perfect
Map poster
Rebecca T.
2020-03-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Soooo nice! Much much better than we expected
Star map poster
Malin A.
2020-03-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice design. Delivery time ok.
Birth poster
Louis H.
2020-03-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fantastic birth poster & good quality paper.
Birth poster
Laura G.
2020-03-16
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Good quality of paper and packaging
Star map poster
Marianne L.
2020-03-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice poster. Definitely recommended!
Star map poster
Kim A.
2020-03-16
star star star star star
Really love my star map poster. Looks great on my bedroom wall :)
Star map poster
Silvia R.
2020-03-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Wonderful !!! Arrived in less than a week.
Map poster
Ernestine J.
2020-03-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied with the result. Very fast delivery.
Birth poster
Peter B.
2020-03-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I'm super happy. Great quality! Thanks a lot for this :)
Star map poster
Olivia F.
2020-03-12
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Good product of good quality but I find it expensive
Star map poster
Angela I.
2020-03-10
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Delighted with the poster, it took a while to arrive
Star map poster
Gabrielle O.
2020-03-10
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
I initially received a poster with a damage, but customer service helped me get it swapped. The new one is completely flawless and I am happy with my experience.
Birth poster
Bonnie L.
2020-03-09
star star star star star
We ordered a star map for our anniversary and it is really beautiful in real life. Thick paper and well printed.
Star map poster
Malin O.
2020-03-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Fantastic nice poster :)
Star map poster
Lisa M.
2020-03-09
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Best gift to my mother who turned 40! Very pleased with everything
Map poster
Manon M.
2020-03-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything is perfect. Thank you
Star map poster
Ella P.
2020-03-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice star map. Would have been good if they had a frame too.
Star map poster
Erik N.
2020-03-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Satisfied !!! Highly recommended!
Star map poster
Alvaro M.
2020-03-08
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything has gone as requested, thanks
Star map poster
James M.
2020-03-06
star star star star star
Great prices!
Star map poster
Jonny C.
2020-03-04
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice motif. Delivery could have been somewhat shorter
Star map poster
Thomas U.
2020-03-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good
Birth poster
Lars D.
2020-03-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful work of art - Quality is super !!
Star map poster
Matilda H.
2020-03-03
star star star star star
Absolutely loving our star map. Order process was perfect too.
Star map poster
Noah L.
2020-03-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really good. Thank you!
Birth poster
Sofia E.
2020-03-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Wonderful poster :)
Star map poster
Adam W.
2020-03-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied! I will return.
Star map poster
Isabel L.
2020-03-02
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good page, excellent service !!
Star map poster
Rikke O.
2020-02-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Nice design and print. highly recommended!
Birth poster
Agnetha E.
2020-02-27
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Super stylish posters, although it would have been nice if you could also order a frame.
Star map poster
Christine K.
2020-02-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Beautiful poster! A great gift idea.
Star map poster
Annisa M.
2020-02-26
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Thanks so much
Birth poster
Susan K.
2020-02-26
star star star star star
Absolutely loved it! Really nice material, great quality paper.
Star map poster
Jean P.
2020-02-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Excellent site very satisfied with my purchase
Star map poster
Michel A.
2020-02-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Everything went well. I am very happy.
Birth poster
Emma H.
2020-02-25
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Thanks for good service and fast delivery. The posters are really nice !!!
Birth poster
Gunilla R.
2020-02-24
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
My poster was damaged in transport. They sent another one again. Well handled.
Star map poster
Erik C.
2020-02-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super fast delivery and competitive price
Star map poster
Robert E.
2020-02-24
star star star star star
Great quality and price. Poster looked great.
Star map poster
Rita H.
2020-02-23
star star star star star
Really nice poster. We are gonna get another one to give away as a gift
Birth poster
Adam L.
2020-02-23
star star star star star
We absolutely loved them. The quality of the paper is better than anything I've ever seen. Great work
Birth poster
Elena R.
2020-02-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I have bought several times and all have been fantastic. Thank you
Star map poster
Agneta O.
2020-02-23
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Thanks it was really nice. Will order one to give as a gift!
Star map poster
Karin B.
2020-02-21
star star star star star_border
Show original
Translated by Google
Good products, could be faster delivery time.
Star map poster
Benoît L.
2020-02-21
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Satisfied with my order. I recommend 100%!
Star map poster
Beatrice G.
2020-02-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I placed my order on a Sunday and received it on Friday. A very personal gift to my friend. Delightful.
Birth poster
Julia G.
2020-02-20
star star star star star
We are so happy with our star map poster we got and really appreciate the quick answers from the help desk.
Star map poster
Maria E.
2020-02-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very satisfied. Poster of good quality.
Birth poster
Louise A.
2020-02-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very happy with my purchase! The quality of the paper is very good. I recommend this site
Star map poster
Aurélie F.
2020-02-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I am really delighted with the result!
Star map poster
Anton L.
2020-02-20
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Good quality!
Star map poster
Sofia O.
2020-02-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Top! Super fast & happy with everything ...
Birth poster
Anna L.
2020-02-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
So happy with my star map poster !!! Thanks :)
Star map poster
Ramona U.
2020-02-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very good, very nice gifts!
Star map poster
Irena P.
2020-02-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
I love your customer service. I had a problem and it was resolved instantly, recommended.
Star map poster
Filip B.
2020-02-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really satisfied with the whole purchase!
Star map poster
Sif W.
2020-02-17
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Ordered a star map poster.
I have never owned a poster with such a beautiful design in such a great quality. Beautiful finish and with a feeling of a real expensive print. Great value. Ended up ordering an extra star map poster in another design.
Looking forward to getting them up and hanging.
Star map poster
zoom_in
Kim C.
2020-02-17
star star star star star
What a beautiful canvas! We are so impressed by the color and quality of this gorgeous portrait of our sweet wallaby. Thank you Louvenir!
General portrait
zoom_in
Saskia D.
2020-02-01
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super good service and very happy with the result!
Crook portrait
zoom_in
Anthony G.
2020-01-29
star star star star star
We absolutely love this photo. We are more than satisfied and excited to hang it up in our house. The material is high quality and built to last. The people at louvenir were very helpful and professional. I will deff be purchasing more portraits in the future !
Cruiser portrait
zoom_in
Rachel .
2020-01-20
star star star star star
Brilliant photo! I chose the pirate one for my macaw (obviously) and it turned out so cool!! Wonderful customer service, too.
Pirate portrait
zoom_in
Camilla .
2020-01-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very pleased with my skyline! Could easily buy more posters from Louvenir, since there is a lot to choose from and so many choices.
Skyline poster
Sandra .
2020-01-15
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Bought this as a gift to a friend whose dog recently passed away, there were many tears and it was incredibly appreciated. Thanks!
Baron portrait
zoom_in
Kevin N.
2020-01-09
star star star star star
We were super impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of the image! We just love it and Wandi the Dingo is immortalised as a lord for all times!
Lord portrait
zoom_in
Linn E.
2020-01-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Quick and easy! Super fine quality. The portrait came well packaged and they even included hooks to hang them. How easy it can be! Allan is really happy!
Police portrait
zoom_in
Linn E.
2020-01-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Quick and easy! Super fine quality. The portrait came well packaged and they even included hooks to hang them. How easy it can be! Allan is really happy!
Crook portrait
zoom_in
Céline L.
2020-01-03
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Magnificent achievement, unique gift, a tailormade success. Thank you
Trumpeter portrait
zoom_in
Annalena A.
2019-12-18
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Such amazing animal portraits! Wonderful and fast service! Highly recommended!
Trumpeter portrait
zoom_in
Leigh .
2019-12-18
star star star star star
Excellent company all around! Pleasant customer service and speedy delivery. Would recommend entirely. Thank you for the gorgeous portrait of our handsome boy.
Boss portrait
zoom_in
Romance C.
2019-12-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We are THRILLED to have received the police canvas of our dog. It is successful and has its effect! I love it !
In addition, customer service is TOP. Reliable site, I recommend it!
Police portrait
zoom_in
Alixe R.
2019-12-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
The most beautiful work of the house, a portrait of our dear Must! We are impressed by the quality of the print, the beauty of the finishes, and by the beautiful thickness of the canvas which arrived carefully wrapped in a very protective package! I recommend with eyes closed this very serious site, which, in addition, sends quickly! the ideal gift for the holidays or for a birthday !!! Thank you Louvenir!
Family R.J.
Duchess portrait
zoom_in
Annalena .
2019-12-06
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We are so pleased with our fine portraits of our playful Jax. Excellent service. Good packed! Highly recommended.
Crook portrait
zoom_in
Camilla O.
2019-12-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super satisfied! Good quality and nice portraits instead of just having photos hanging on the walls
Cruiser portrait
zoom_in
Camilla O.
2019-12-04
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Stylish portrait in really good quality!
Fast delivery and friendly staff
Will be ordering more paintings
Crook portrait
zoom_in
Anette H.
2019-11-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very pleased with both pet portraits. Good quality and service.
Boss portrait
zoom_in
Anette H.
2019-11-27
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very pleased. Well made, high quality print and good service.
Lady portrait
zoom_in
Yoni C.
2019-11-27
star star star star star
Love this piece of art ❤️
Crook portrait
zoom_in
Anette .
2019-11-24
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
So pleased with this artwork! Professionally made and of good quality .. Recommended!
Ice queen portrait
zoom_in
Anita B.
2019-11-22
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Great service and really fun product :)
Pirate portrait
zoom_in
Amanda .
2019-11-21
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Silje is now more commonly called "Silje hairdo". Very happy with the board, a fun way to show her!
Viking portrait
zoom_in
Malin .
2019-11-19
star star star star star
Incredible work of art and awesome quality, just love them!
General portrait
zoom_in
Malin .
2019-11-19
star star star star star
Really love the outcome of this artwork! Great quality!
Emperor portrait
zoom_in
Sanela B.
2019-11-19
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Really beautiful! We are super happy!
Emperor portrait
zoom_in
Anita B.
2019-11-16
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We love it! Definitely better than we expected.
Baron portrait
zoom_in
Lena M.
2019-11-14
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very well made artwork, where my very own nobleman was done justice!
Lord portrait
zoom_in
Ulrika P.
2019-11-13
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Wonderful, absolutely perfect
Lord portrait
zoom_in
Emma K.
2019-11-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very impressed with the quality and how well it turned out with the picture on the subject.
Superhero portrait
zoom_in
Emma K.
2019-11-12
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
We are so pleased with the artwork. Highly recommended!
Cruiser portrait
zoom_in
Johan J.
2019-11-11
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Very nice portrait! The dog has never looked more stately. Top quality too, really above all expectation.
Lord portrait
zoom_in
Ali A.
2019-11-11
star star star star star
Fantastic service; got a custom background just by asking. Quality is insane!
Emperor portrait
zoom_in
Ulrika P.
2019-11-10
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Super satisfied and very happy for the artwork !!!
Emperor portrait
zoom_in
Aleksandra T.
2019-11-08
star star star star star
My little fat viking! Great work. I'm loving it :)
Viking portrait
zoom_in
Nikola B.
2019-11-08
star star star star star
Amazing quality. I like it a lot! Well done :)
Governor portrait
zoom_in
Martin H.
2019-11-03
star star star star star
Super funny idea and very well made canvas picture.
Superhero portrait
zoom_in
Louise T.
2019-10-30
star star star star star
I love it! ❤️❤️❤️
Superhero portrait
zoom_in
Gunilla T.
2019-10-30
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Stunning - very satisfied!
Baron portrait
zoom_in
Beatrice A.
2019-10-29
star star star star star
Show original
Translated by Google
Better than I expected - what a great idea :)
Crook portrait
zoom_in
Rory H.
2019-10-28
star star star star star
Love the results and the vibrant colours. Such great quality!
Superhero portrait
zoom_in
Vinona K.
2019-10-27
star star star star star
I chose the funniest picture that I had of my cat and I love how it turned out in the astronaut outfit! The picture has been blended really well and it matches the style of the rest of the canvas. The quality of the canvas is amazing and I really like how the print wraps around the sides of the frame. Brilliant concept!
Astronaut portrait